Back to Blog

ContractWorks Hosting Live Product Demo May 12 at 10am PDT

    
woman-at-desk-with-computer-and-notebook

Join us for a 30-minute, high-level overview demo to see how ContractWorks enables legal teams and contract managers to get more out of your contracts in less time.

ContractWorks Product Demonstration
Tuesday, May 12, 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST / 19.00 CEST
Click here to register

In this live demo, participants will learn how ContractWorks can be used to accomplish all of the following:

Get a Handle on Obligations

Easily search and analyze clause data across contracts using OCR text search, Smart document outline, and the and clause highlighter to find force majeure, termination, and other clauses that may need to be renegotiated to cut costs.

Get Contracts Signed

All accounts come with built-in electronic signature to help you execute contracts from anywhere. Once signed, your contracts are filed, stored, and ready to be tracked and reported on. For a limited time, ContractWorks is offering all accounts 25 additional electronic signature licenses free of charge until March 2021.

Measure Success and Make Better Business Decisions

Report on the data and metadata that matters to your organization. Custom reporting can be set up and automatically shared with key stakeholders.

General Remote Work Benefits

ContractWorks is a low-cost, easy-to-use, online contract management solution. With quick setup, unlimited users, and custom access permissions, your entire team can have access to your contracts from anywhere.

Register for the May 12th demo to learn more and see how ContractWorks can help you quickly and affordably take control of your contract portfolio.

New call-to-action