When signer or alert details are added into ContractWorks, the signer will be saved and a dropdown with their information will be available next time you send a document for signature. Managing your dropdown options this is available in the Sign Tab
Step 1: Go to Sign > Tools > Manage Existing Signers.
Step 2: All signers or notification recipients ever input will be listed in this pop-up view. To deactivate a signer, uncheck the box next to their name. The signer details will not be deleted, but will be inactivated and unavailable from your address book dropdown the next time you are sending a document for signature or setting up a date notification alert. You can reactivate the signer at any time by rechecking the box next to their name. Press Submit to save any changes.